Skip to content

James Gobel

June 25, 2011

I Dont Know if I Am Coming or Going - 60" x 44" felt, yarn, rhinestones, & acrylic on canvas, 2010

 

.

What I Want, I Will Never Have - 20" x 16" felt, yarn, rhinestones, & acrylic on canvas, 2010

.

* Above images  from Max & Zavattero. Go check them out because they show some fantastic artists.

.

Ridicule is Nothing to be Scared of - 2005, Felt, yarn, acrylic on canvas, triptych: 90 x 192 inches overall

.

* Above image from Steve Turner Contemporary.

.

James Gobel

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 25, 2011 10:53 am

    These are awesome! I want one in my livingroom!

Leave a Reply

