Skip to content

Working hard

July 15, 2009

I’m sorry to the people who have stopped by here in the last week or so hoping for a new post. Its my fault. Work has kept me very busy. I’ve been lucky enough to work for an amazing paintings conservator.  Here’s a few pics…

13

Yeah, thats me.

1Above: Before

Below: After

7Check out all of the photos here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. hellomynameisart permalink
    July 31, 2009 12:20 am

    Hey Chris,

    do you live in the Cleveland area? if so, I am organizing a studio group with a handful of people thought you’d be interested in participating?

    email me hellomynameisart@gmail.com

    best,
    brandon

Leave a Reply

